B2C Takeover Podcast S13E07 – Mixed By: The Rascals

On a regular basis our B2C Artists will bring you some exclusive essential tune for your pleasure, so dance like nobody is watching, and sing like nobody is there. This time we are proud to give you the sound of The Rascals. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – B2C Takeover Podcast S13E07 – Mixed by: The Rascals
01. Andre Espeut – Everybody (Original Mix)
02. Yogi & Natalie Conway – Do Or Don’t (Original Mix)
03. Joey Negro – Everybody Want’s Something (Original Mix)
04. J Paul Ghetto – Different Folks (Original Mix)
05. Bakermat – Vandaag (Original Mix)
06. Claptone – No Eyes (Original Mix)
07. Tradelove – Streetlove (Original Mix)
08. Moby – Go (Remix)
09. Dusky – Nobody Else (Original Mix)
10. Dj Dan & Lookback – Nothing But A Party (Original Mix)
11. Iban Reus – Thank You (Original Mix)
12. Mark Knight – Your Love (Original Mix)
13. Lars Vegas – The Game (Original Mix)
14. Tube en Berger – Never Work (Original Mix)
15. Prok and Fitch – Take You There (Original Mix)
16. Hoxton Whores – Curitiba (Original Mix)
17. The Beatthiefs – Umbungo (Chocolate Puma Remix)
18. Leony – Ooo La La La (Dave Rose Remix)
19. Mazai – infinity (Original Mix)
20. Teej & Sam Walker – Keep Movin On (Original Mix)
21. Peter Gelderblom – Give It To Me Baby (Original Mix)
22. Honeywell – Expect It Back (Original Mix)
23. Dj Groover – At Night (Original Mix)
24. Yves LaRock – Push It (Original Mix)