B2C Takeover Podcast S14E09 – Mixed By: Beat Patrol

On a regular basis our B2C Artists will bring you some exclusive essential tune for your pleasure, so dance like nobody is watching, and sing like nobody is there. This time we are proud to give you the sound of Beat Patrol. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – B2C Takeover Podcast S14E09 – Mixed by: Beat Patrol
01. Felguk – Side by Side (HIFI Remix) & Victone – Tremble (Original Mix)
02. Dario Nunez and Aitor Galan – Blade (2013 mix) & Showtek, Justin Prime, Matthew Koma and Loopers – Cannonball (Earthquake) (Loopers Remix)
03. Oliver Heldens – Juggernaut (original mix) & Static Revenger, Vandalism and Reece Low – Vegas (Reece Low Vicious21 Remix)
04. Tonito Only – Fuck Tomorrow (SCNDL Remix) & Dean Cohen and Massive Tune – Masega (Massive Tune Remix)
05. Showtek, Justin Prime, Matthew Koma and Loopers – Cannonball (Earthquake) (Loopers Remix) & Mr Black & Blue – Majestic (Original extended mix)
06. Ivan Gough, Nervo, Beverly Knight and Twoloud – Not Talking This No More (Twoloud remix) & Hatiras vs Chardy Trill Her (Original Mix)
07. Oliver Heldens – Buzzer (Original Mix) & Showtek – We Like To Party (Original Mix)
08. Blasterjaxx and Badd Dimes – Titan (Original mix) & Clockwork, Felix Cartal, Henry Fong feat Madame Buttons – The Fire (Henry Fong Remix)
09. Orjan Nilsen and Fingerling – W.D.I.A! (Original mix) & Radion6 – Radiation (Original mix)
10. Hardwell, Matthew Koma, Tiesto and Twoloud – Dare You feat Matthew Koma (Tiesto vd Twoloud Remix) & MYNC – Glow (instrumental)
11. Digital Junkiez – Drumfire (original mix) & Clockwork feat. Wynter Gordon – Surge (Riggi & Piros Remix)
12. Blasterjaxx and Ibranovski – Astronaut (original mix) & Ollie James, Matisse & Sadko and Kill The Buzz – We’re Not Alone ( Kill The Buzz Remix)
13. Taurus & Vaggeli – Fubar (original mix) & DJ Snake and Mercer – Lunatic (original Mix)
14. Joey Dale – Shockwave (original mix) & Gareth Emergy, Bo Bruce and W&W – U feat Bo Bruce (W&W Remix)
15. Blasterjaxx – Mystica (original mix) & Firebeatz – Where’s Your Head At (Original Mix)
16. Alvaro and Glowinthedark – Charged (extended mix) & Wiwek – Salute (original mix)
17. Tiesto – Red Light (D-Wayne Remix) & Kat Krazy, elkka and Kill The Buzz – Siren (Kill The Buzz Remix)
18. Tiesto, Nari and milani vs Delayers – Move To The Rhytm (original mix) & Shermanology, Amba Shepherd – Who We Are (Club Mix)
19. Alex Kidd – Chrome (original mix) & John Christian – Gunshot (original mix)
20. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, Steve Aoki and Autoerotique – Feedback (original mix) & Burak Yeter – Storm (original mix)
21. Marcus Schossow, Adrian Lux and Bassjackers – Wild Child (Bassjackers Remix) & MOTI – Heat It Up (original mix) & Chuckie and Glowinthedark – Electro Dude (original club mix)
22. Outro Harvel B – Opera (original mix)