B2C Takeover Podcast S14E14 – Mixed By: Yousifino

On a regular basis our B2C Artists will bring you some exclusive essential tune for your pleasure, so dance like nobody is watching, and sing like nobody is there. This time we are proud to give you the sound of Yousifino. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – B2C Takeover Podcast S14E14- Mixed by: Yousifino
01. Nilson – Freaks (Original Mix)
02. Samual James – Karbon (Original Mix)
03. Damian William – Rock It (Original Mix)
04. Toby Green, Jack&Jordan – Take Me There (Original Mix)
05. Kill FM feat Leah Hayes – Lies (Original Mix)
06. Kill FM feat Leah Hayes – Lies (Melodic Mix)
07. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Circus (Original Mix)
08. Disco Fries – Philtrum (Original Mix)
09. Cazzette VS. FTampa – The Rat Portland (Yousifino Mashup)
10. Tommy Trash, KillaGraham – The Little Death (Original Mix)
11. Stylver – Ulan Bator (Original Mix)
12. TV Noise – The Hold (Original Mix)
13. Merk & Kremont, Amersy – Charger (Original Mix)
14. Far Too Loud – Acid 9000 (Original Mix)
15. Benjamin Bates – Tryble (Original Mix)
16. Zomboy – Raptor (Original Mix)
17. Darth & Vader – Empire Strikes Back (Original Mix)
18. Lazy Rich – Discofukkr (Lucky Date Remix)