B2C Takeover Podcast S14E15 – Mixed By: Kriss One

On a regular basis our B2C Artists will bring you some exclusive essential tune for your pleasure, so dance like nobody is watching, and sing like nobody is there. This time we are proud to give you the sound of Kriss One. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – B2C Takeover Podcast S14E15- Mixed by: Kriss-One
01. Chocolate Puma ft. Kriss Kiss – Step Back (Original Mix)
02. Rob Base vs. Tchami – It takes two (K1 Edit)
03. Gregor Salto & D’Ray – LA Mellow (Original Mix)
04. Tchami x Janet Jackson – Go Deep (Remix)
05. Legitimates – Fu Gee La (Original Mix)
06. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake – Get Low
07. Missy Elliot – One Minute Man (Jesse Slayter & Saint Remix)
08. Kronic & Krunk! – Hey Ho! (Senor Roar Remix)
09. Skee Lo – I Wish (Meaux Green Remix)
10. Showtek vs Bastille – Pompeii Bounce (K1 Edit)
11. Gregori Klosman x Miley Cyrus – Come on Wrecking Ball (DJ Shot Mashup)
12. Tiësto vs Eurythmics – Sweet 643 (K1 Edit)
13. Gregor Salto & Wiwek – On you Mark (Original Mix)
14. Major Lazer ft. Leftside – Jet Blue Jet (Juyen Sebulba Remix)
15. La Fuente vs ATFC – In and Outlaw (K1 Edit)
16. New World Sound & Timmy Trumpet – the Buzz (Original Mix)
17. Mightyfools & Niels van Gogh – Pullover (Original Mix)
18. Sandro Silva vs Zedd – Clear Miraj (K1 Edit)
19. Wiwek & Cesqeaux – Ritual (Original Mix)
20. LL Cool J – Doint it (Jesse Slayter Remix)
21.Meaux Green – Whistle Song (Bootleg)
22. Snelle Jelle – Dum Dee Dum (Rework)
23. Diplo & Lazerdisk Party Sex – Set it Off (TWRK Remix)
24. Diplo & GTA – Boy oh Boy (TWRK Remix)
25. DJ Kool – Let me clear my Throat (Party Favor Re-Twerk)
26. UZ – Break Point (Original Mix)