Buddha Music Podcast S13E02 – Mixed By: DJ Mogwai

Record label Buddha Music doesn’t only bring you characteristic tracks and –albums. They also organize parties, where the artists of the future are going to step into the DJ Booth. We present to you Mogwai giving his techie influences thru your speakers. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – Buddha Music Podcast S13E02 – Mixed by: DJ Mogwai
01. Filthy Rich & Redondo – Onee Too Many (Original Mix)
02. Technasia – Heart Of Flesh (Original Mix)
03. Darlyn Vlys – La Fuite (Original Mix)
04. Luca M & JUST2 – Another Eart (Original Mix)
05. Julien Chaptal – Illin (Original Mix)
06. Danny Serrano – Face Off (Original Mix)
07. Ruben Mandolini – Slevin (Original Mix)
08. Da G Twinz – Dorm Room (Carlos Fauvrelle’s Big Dub)
09. Ruben Mandolini – Fonky Death (Original Mix)
10. David Herrero – Together (Hollen Remix)
11. The Deepshakerz – Tales Of Detroit (Original Mix)