Buddha Music Podcast S13E05 – Mixed By: Mario Greco

Record label Buddha Music doesn’t only bring you characteristic tracks and –albums. They also organize parties, where the artists of the future are going to step into the DJ Booth. We present to you Mario Greco giving his deep influences thru your speakers. 

Subscribe now for the B2C Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

TRACKLISTING – Buddha Music Podcast S13E05 – Mixed by: Mario Greco
01. Alex Connors – Chordy (Original Mix)
02. Denny the Punk – Kicken Die Kicks (Maxx Veillieux Remix)
03. Ellesse, Antonio Piacquadio – Attention (Steve Lawler Remix)
04. Fabian Argomedo – Mantra (Original Mix)
05. Dusky – Nobody Else (Original Mix)
06. Karol XVII & MB Valence – The Rusty Piano (Shurikan Remix)
07. Kevin Saunderson – The Sound (Jay Lumen Sacred Sounds Remix)
08. Matt Smallwood – Red 4 (Original Club Mix)
09. Reset-Robot-Eleroo (Original Mix)
10. Kate Lawler – Best Nightmare (Original Mix)
11. Stefano Noferini – In-Fact (Original Mix)