Takeover Podcast #006 – Desert Minds

On a regular basis we bring you exclusive essential tunes for your pleasure. This time Desert Minds is taking over the airwaves.

Subscribe now for the B2CTRL Takeover Podcast on iTunes:

  1. ADVS – Dreamer (Andrea Del Vescovo Edit)
  2. Humain – Empire (Original Mix)
  3. Don Diablo – Silence Ft. Dave Thomas Jr. (Extended Mix)
  4. Scott Forshaw, Greg Stainer, Lokate – Switch (Extended Mix)
  5. Selda – Close To You (Ben & Johnson Remix)
  6. Arthur D’Amour – I Need (Original Mix)
  7. Block, Crown, Benny Camaro – Shake The Room (Original Mix)
  8. Chingy, Solberjum – Get Down Feat. Chingy (Original Mix)
  9. Jack Wins – Give It Up (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
  10. King Arthur, Michael Meaco – Belong to the Rhythm feat. Michael Meaco (Don Diablo Edit)
  11. Knoxa, Georgia Ku – Bang Bang Feat. Georgia Ku (VIP Mix)
  12. Coldplay feat. Beyonce – Hymn For The Weekend (Joe Maz Extended)
  13. Tune Brothers, Guernica – Groovy Baby (ANIELLO Remix)
  14. Manuel Freedo – Make It Happen (Original Mix)
  15. Chocolate Puma, Oliver Heldens – Space Sheep (Extended Mix)
  16. Kyoto – Bam Bam Feat. Stiro (Original Mix)
  17. The Chainsmokers feat. Daya – Don’t Let Me Down (Ricky Remedy Remix)